update splashscreen to 6.1.0 65/20865/4
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 19 Feb 2019 13:07:53 +0000 (14:07 +0100)
committerClement David <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Mon, 20 Jan 2020 11:01:55 +0000 (12:01 +0100)
commit0e920a716100e3880409466fa626a8bdba392b54
tree9362294b181a5764883fb96cf04da03912c62eb2
parent4f52ef647b875812ceb8f4cbc61e4f33b7750233
update splashscreen to 6.1.0

Change-Id: I3c132c6dbd0976430f224eb930740d75baf8c53f
scilab/modules/gui/images/icons/aboutscilab.png
scilab/modules/gui/images/icons/aboutscilab.svg