StoreCommand fixed and avoid Spurious Wakeups. 38/16938/5
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 30 Jul 2015 11:47:05 +0000 (13:47 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 30 Jul 2015 15:21:02 +0000 (17:21 +0200)
commit0e9413752490e4de40721dc1ec92d02da556d14b
treeca530f030c384c4f04a4ee5cd94769f8c7ddf960
parent0600d3834bf80bed036d1bb1d42af5594007d4ef
StoreCommand fixed and avoid Spurious Wakeups.

start Scilab with gui and click on cross to close it.
process never exit.

Change-Id: I960414ba2203c21dadee7d3452fb7f8c1f73f03d
scilab/modules/ast/includes/system_env/threadmanagement.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/system_env/configvariable.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/system_env/threadmanagement.cpp
scilab/modules/core/src/cpp/storeCommand.cpp