isfield corrected. 43/13843/2
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 26 Feb 2014 13:32:16 +0000 (14:32 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 27 Feb 2014 09:46:12 +0000 (10:46 +0100)
commit0e9c4e4bd1085b54ee228609c87a4a72d57e73f1
tree41328dca08b00ff9e1f42322c6715e703e978159
parentfcfbb17f0a953a11264b46e10ae84a8c7d867a0d
isfield corrected.

test_run("data_structures","isfield",["no_check_error_output" ]);

Change-Id: I6e6c349d08984e8c71e005d8fd34435caf943938
scilab/modules/types/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_isfield.cpp