Performances improvements (See bug #11680) 99/8799/2
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 24 Aug 2012 12:04:14 +0000 (14:04 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 24 Aug 2012 12:06:22 +0000 (14:06 +0200)
commit0eb197ff17fcc254acc2b32488c30190e6b0e759
tree3d68705e5fe6221199632de3d5ed81a21551ce5a
parentc5417955d1b026e093140517329ed81dbbfd85be
Performances improvements (See bug #11680)

Change-Id: I1bc604df160658dfe9bf1606eccff35bd03651a5
scilab/modules/renderer/src/java/org/scilab/modules/renderer/JoGLView/DrawerVisitor.java