* Bug 6813 (+NR test): makecell() creating a ND hyperarray yielded an error 78/19478/3
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Tue, 10 Oct 2017 22:00:47 +0000 (00:00 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Sat, 21 Oct 2017 09:30:03 +0000 (11:30 +0200)
commit0ebd6b438c95f56172a467faa0589187502735d7
tree9f92714c99f3c8421fa0f16a3857aac56d70d3e5
parent7d0be8032321a55610e607f491e1626c0faf3024
* Bug 6813 (+NR test): makecell() creating a ND hyperarray yielded an error

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/6813

Change-Id: Iddba498648d231b5e98ff072b0f478da4bd37e98
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/data_structures/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_6813.tst [new file with mode: 0644]