* Bugs 7919 12835 13231 14388 fixed: NR tests added 95/20595/4
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Tue, 30 Oct 2018 20:54:31 +0000 (21:54 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <aea@esi-group.com>
Tue, 15 Jan 2019 16:46:38 +0000 (17:46 +0100)
commit0ef06b2a626297f852b937aa53a8420d36cc9375
tree36edcb248574b295707f237e5ff4152f04683e5d
parente09dcc763204da2d087275621a79945c2fe104a5
* Bugs 7919 12835 13231 14388 fixed: NR tests added

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/7919  (CHANGED in 5.3)
  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/12835
  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/13231
  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/14388

Change-Id: I3d149cd5e13716e4bee8d39a1cb3701acc6ea29f
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/core/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_7919.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/data_structures/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14388.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12835.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/linear_algebra/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13231.tst [new file with mode: 0644]