* Bug #9789 fixed - Optimization: optim printing its termination status 56/12656/3
authorPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 25 Sep 2013 08:28:30 +0000 (10:28 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 26 Sep 2013 15:50:38 +0000 (17:50 +0200)
commit0f07e167539c90598ce690cda67de550e3bd24e9
tree6fcb44b56565638e9a4b5c37785990bf1a1d151f
parent0a88c8c5e2d601fd31b4197605c7464e43008b5a
* Bug #9789 fixed - Optimization: optim printing its termination status

To know the termination status of optim, users had to get the output flag or
set imp>=1 as input argument.

Now, optim prints its termination status even when "imp" is not given
(imp=0 by default).

The nonreg test was inspired from the duplicate bug #9692.

Change-Id: I5f4f7bfda3faa892791c9bdce9157357c5bf47ae
14 files changed:
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/optimization/help/en_US/optim.xml
scilab/modules/optimization/sci_gateway/fortran/sci_f_optim.f
scilab/modules/optimization/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_3161.dia.ref
scilab/modules/optimization/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_4433.dia.ref
scilab/modules/optimization/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_4638.dia.ref
scilab/modules/optimization/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_9208.dia.ref
scilab/modules/optimization/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_9789.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/optimization/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_9789.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/optimization/tests/unit_tests/optim_costflist.dia.ref
scilab/modules/optimization/tests/unit_tests/optim_matrix.dia.ref
scilab/modules/optimization/tests/unit_tests/optim_sourcec.dia.ref
scilab/modules/optimization/tests/unit_tests/optim_sourcefortran1.dia.ref
scilab/modules/optimization/tests/unit_tests/optim_sourcefortran2.dia.ref