Remove colliding files on case-insensitive filesystem 84/21084/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Wed, 4 Sep 2019 21:24:13 +0000 (23:24 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@esi-group.com>
Mon, 27 Jan 2020 08:27:52 +0000 (09:27 +0100)
commit0f1136339c81089a7a1aa84b93a19e40224937f6
tree45d3bffa2a279d93f91d7af6d27533a8fc693855
parent4a89059362ec72afda9ebdf1cb0566b4e7ee5276
Remove colliding files on case-insensitive filesystem

Change-Id: I5c56fb9d7d14a1a7b16339daf7414947d6350094
scilab/modules/fftw/Elementary_functions_f_Import.def [deleted file]
scilab/modules/fftw/fftw.vcxproj
scilab/modules/fftw/fftw.vcxproj.filters
scilab/modules/fftw/sci_gateway/c/sci_fftw_flags.c
scilab/modules/graphics/Elementary_functions_f_Import.def [deleted file]
scilab/modules/graphics/graphics.vcxproj
scilab/modules/graphics/graphics.vcxproj.filters