fix for bug 13816 28/18128/2
authorserge.steer <serge.steer@scilab.org>
Thu, 28 Apr 2016 09:09:29 +0000 (11:09 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 11 May 2016 14:43:03 +0000 (16:43 +0200)
commit0f253eb7b0c01660422eca7bdc2091a2445196c0
treef0ca31bd5bb75c5e54604f9a42c72162b354f87a
parent46c4ab3c21b3f2f71d6ca1854ec2aa8a77f4dc43
fix for bug 13816

Change-Id: I9110a9315288d4681c0a8602c881cfcbd9c787b7
scilab/CHANGES
scilab/modules/cacsd/macros/show_margins.sci
scilab/modules/cacsd/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13816.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/cacsd/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13816.tst [new file with mode: 0644]