* Bug 16623 fixed: now rand(2,2,2)^2 triggers the %s_p_s overload 84/21684/2
authormottelet <stephane.mottelet@utc.fr>
Thu, 21 Jan 2021 18:35:47 +0000 (19:35 +0100)
committerClément David <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Thu, 21 Jan 2021 19:39:28 +0000 (20:39 +0100)
commit0f28a68b9bb978e54ef93eb55c10a4eade943f65
tree0ccb277e3004239b189d51994d375ab4382d5ffd
parent136c7fe92085dd1b983997fda3b170a0f5d98660
* Bug 16623 fixed: now rand(2,2,2)^2 triggers the %s_p_s overload

http://bugzilla.scilab.org/show_bug.cgi?id=16623

Change-Id: I73013af673a644025b56c5422fea304e4aea8fe0
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/operations/types_power.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_16623.tst [new file with mode: 0644]