* Bug #12873 fixed - Scicos_flat produced an unexpected error after a diagram 39/12539/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 13 Sep 2013 15:22:00 +0000 (17:22 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 13 Sep 2013 16:03:16 +0000 (18:03 +0200)
commit0f2f966b52a7592833562a17098b32b503779628
tree97f7e3f048ce0a49b0e0aef19af697964a31e61b
parent46e335d9c85be4f1e9dffc75f94ae7d6a9f6691a
* Bug #12873 fixed - Scicos_flat produced an unexpected error after a diagram
                     load.

This issue was due to the serialization which did not exclude cells present in
the model.

Change-Id: If7ea9e5595a86d52375c21761e82b491c5f8e22a
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/io/codec/BasicLinkCodec.java