Fix completion after 18201 & 9bfcd2 17/18217/2
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 6 Jun 2016 08:41:54 +0000 (10:41 +0200)
committerPierre-Aime AGNEL <pierre-aime.agnel@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 8 Jun 2016 08:09:25 +0000 (10:09 +0200)
commit0f4f47b0da1dbed887c7a8a68714d9a35fc6d318
treedf9499391589646eee95fa78327ddaa0042d62eb
parent9157ce238a75a09167bfd9ad459adf36b74d4cee
Fix completion after 18201 & 9bfcd2

 * gcc 4.8.5 requires end of array
 * Typing "-->/mo" and pressing TAB crashed Scilab

Change-Id: I9b4fe3f2f7b1c24e56416e0d5319a7e15d4840bf
scilab/modules/completion/src/c/completion.c