skip zneupd/znaupd tests in arnoldi for Mac - bug 12211 not fixed yet 28/10228/2
authorSimon GARESTE <simon.gareste@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 16 Jan 2013 13:51:41 +0000 (14:51 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Wed, 16 Jan 2013 14:21:57 +0000 (15:21 +0100)
commit0f628b331fb446c7cd1fd970e64cedd4f2628751
tree868330ad9ba3eaa76dccbfc878037dc491de0b65
parent07a75762bc8959a57445fd1897ee17a1f25c6480
skip zneupd/znaupd tests in arnoldi for Mac - bug 12211 not fixed yet

Change-Id: Id27f1c247b16c891ca046a4cb5a53c0dfa117584
scilab/modules/arnoldi/tests/unit_tests/znaupd-win.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/arnoldi/tests/unit_tests/znaupd-win.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/arnoldi/tests/unit_tests/znaupd.tst
scilab/modules/arnoldi/tests/unit_tests/zneupd-win.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/arnoldi/tests/unit_tests/zneupd-win.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/arnoldi/tests/unit_tests/zneupd.tst