JIT: Factorize the declaration and remove some comments
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Sat, 28 Sep 2013 12:31:57 +0000 (14:31 +0200)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Sat, 28 Sep 2013 12:32:56 +0000 (14:32 +0200)
commit0f719786a4c9423329e7aad392c571d60756a4d7
tree0b9dbd7a19153ae8eca565e3e7b8e1bca13ea9b4
parent12a4b55dc8bd55c9b0a42ab310a1d2fdbdd2ae38
JIT: Factorize the declaration and remove some comments

Change-Id: I00c8672f8e21854d48239d9568debc9d4ba2cacd
scilab/modules/jit/includes/JITvisitor.hxx