Xcos demo: update bounce.xcos with a more generic context 95/10395/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 4 Feb 2013 08:25:57 +0000 (09:25 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Wed, 6 Feb 2013 13:41:43 +0000 (14:41 +0100)
commit0f79976b2d6c6d239cd86fde5400685c8016f053
tree4a0591e84db12ec7464eb0ec074913cc0b0f7d71
parenta2b61b30cd59e0c54a53c430e1c0f110dcabab7a
Xcos demo: update bounce.xcos with a more generic context

To simulate 100 balls just change N to 100:
 - update colors (no more black balls)
 - update the balls' sizes to be generic

Change-Id: Ic929cc3552c325234a5b257319fda06d93477479
scilab/modules/xcos/demos/bounce.xcos