Javasci: slightly simplify the way to create a sparse or a boolean sparse matrix 70/5670/4
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Sun, 18 Dec 2011 22:27:08 +0000 (23:27 +0100)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 27 Dec 2011 19:05:52 +0000 (20:05 +0100)
commit0f910ee732800d8eb6a24171db2a67a40a96831e
tree3326175bbe3020500fcfff5351f1815c20de50c4
parent825413d7b760601998f3fdf427aedeccaa5ccbb1
Javasci: slightly simplify the way to create a sparse or a boolean sparse matrix

Change-Id: Idadeea61ddd8d889502a0c27a64c4e59d3be80d2
scilab/modules/javasci/tests/java/org/scilab/tests/modules/javasci/testReadWrite.java
scilab/modules/types/src/java/org/scilab/modules/types/ScilabBooleanSparse.java
scilab/modules/types/src/java/org/scilab/modules/types/ScilabSparse.java
scilab/modules/types/tests/java/org/scilab/tests/modules/types/testEquals.java