Xcos MVC: implement Adapters methods 79/14979/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 4 Aug 2014 16:47:06 +0000 (18:47 +0200)
committerPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 6 Aug 2014 07:32:18 +0000 (09:32 +0200)
commit0f93d3ed14f3eef33e2dd01056671f1b9dd4f6eb
tree505a345f6a14cf04fef0b5180bae80360965de1a
parentcf52aafb21718fdfd7b7b183ee7405d28a10d611
Xcos MVC: implement Adapters methods

 * g=scicos_graphics(); disp(g.orig)
 * use anonymous namespace for struct getter / setter
 * getters are not implemented

Change-Id: I4c75f7d23c466adfa91e0056fcebf957c5f2417d
20 files changed:
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/BaseAdapter.hxx
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/BlockAdapter.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/BlockAdapter.hxx
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/CprAdapter.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/DiagramAdapter.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/DiagramAdapter.hxx
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/GraphicsAdapter.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/GraphicsAdapter.hxx
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/LinkAdapter.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/LinkAdapter.hxx
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/ModelAdapter.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/ParamsAdapter.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/ParamsAdapter.hxx
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/ScsAdapter.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/ScsAdapter.hxx
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/StateAdapter.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/StateAdapter.hxx
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/TextAdapter.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/TextAdapter.hxx
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/ports_management.hxx