Fixed unexpected behavior for all editor move options 2d/3d view 24/12724/2
authorCaio SOUZA <caioc2bolado@gmail.com>
Sat, 28 Sep 2013 02:55:42 +0000 (23:55 -0300)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Mon, 30 Sep 2013 09:18:15 +0000 (11:18 +0200)
commit0f9e4ca836d4bcf86d9e153feab3bf39cecbe7fb
tree392398c5bbf4dc7c353a22d38f3ed73add41024f
parent7f098203043cbab29d8d7eb581addfd6ead96162
Fixed unexpected behavior for all editor move options 2d/3d view

Change-Id: I13c3f2f9100ea3fb88976483be51dc040d4b17cb
scilab/modules/gui/etc/graphics_toolbar.xml
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/editor/DataEditor.java
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/editor/GEDPicker.java
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/editor/PolylineHandler.java