Temp workaround to fix compilation under Mac OS X 48/13048/2
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 30 Oct 2013 22:27:54 +0000 (23:27 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Wed, 30 Oct 2013 22:28:46 +0000 (23:28 +0100)
commit0f9e670a5408caba79b62523d289617e870ea062
tree7a8295d995257c28b12af6bff3bb354f595131cc
parent5b0dcbd08d711240f8d948649c506f78a0dceb28
Temp workaround to fix compilation under Mac OS X

Change-Id: I92fa310b20cbe93db936166cfa04d7d5e7b39ca8
scilab/modules/core/sci_gateway/c/sci_stacksize.c