Enforce C formatting or new images won't build 78/18278/3
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 21 Jun 2016 09:42:38 +0000 (11:42 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 30 Jun 2016 07:31:27 +0000 (09:31 +0200)
commit0fa9235f1c39de6f86fc01178efc3232518b45bf
tree19a9db54b2ec7835b875a9d1d5bc8970f4234146
parentd85abfd442a1bedc5048c103b39b1ec27bc22c93
Enforce C formatting or new images won't build

 * For instance when that command launched a French Scilab, "0.1" yielded "0,"
 * Was invisible because no images were remade when 'make doc' was called

Change-Id: I508a56875bd072d9ad05a5893df7a91381736c8a
scilab/Makefile.am
scilab/Makefile.in