Bug #14177 fixed : Using Java interface functions crashes Scilab in NWNI mode 54/18054/7
authorSimon Marchetto <simon.marchetto@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 5 Jul 2016 13:46:27 +0000 (15:46 +0200)
committerPierre-Aime AGNEL <pierre-aime.agnel@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 9 Aug 2016 15:02:10 +0000 (17:02 +0200)
commit0fb63b9459625fb7f6afc7bb01dde6f6925a416f
tree2adcc13d7c6d5b96c200f9118b76c3574db38702
parent028d9972f3d0dba7df144b4676a725de3e30a4c0
Bug #14177 fixed : Using Java interface functions crashes Scilab in NWNI mode

Change-Id: I0ace34cd5e6d1fe5f62eb0bc68a746075087f4a8
scilab/modules/external_objects_java/src/cpp/ScilabJavaEnvironment.cpp
scilab/modules/external_objects_java/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14177.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/external_objects_java/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14177.tst [new file with mode: 0644]