* Bug 15260 fixed: sci2exp broken for all cells structs and hypermats 12/19412/3
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Thu, 31 Aug 2017 23:32:22 +0000 (01:32 +0200)
committerSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Sat, 9 Sep 2017 11:24:58 +0000 (13:24 +0200)
commit0fc4e96e89a991e1c26ac2671aa5b8e31763ee02
tree6aa150e0d25f44da226204c650370d3d8fe8c77a
parentee2131ec59f437846cbe143d9ab563b7c3a32819
* Bug 15260 fixed: sci2exp broken for all cells structs and hypermats

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/15260

  This commit fixes the issue for cells, hypermats and simple structs.
  The bug http://bugzilla.scilab.org/15264 must be priorly fixed to fix
  the case of arrays of structures.
  We should not wait for it (there are more than 900 occurences of
  sci2exp() in Scilab .sci files, that are potentially impacted by this
  bug and that wait). A complementary fix will be commited later.

Change-Id: I902727617b022ed6dbb07d854d67bf37af8c1099
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/string/macros/sci2exp.sci
scilab/modules/string/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_15260.tst [new file with mode: 0644]