help flipdim: description fixed and page improved 10/18810/4
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Thu, 22 Dec 2016 21:25:51 +0000 (22:25 +0100)
committerPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 6 Jan 2017 08:24:27 +0000 (09:24 +0100)
commit0fd2450818eab4bacb1bf02f585e412fff43b833
tree5d90fe4285b5ae1a86b4f10a8e0f433538b9b466
parent8ed6646869592d924048681797375e20a597919e
help flipdim: description fixed and page improved

 * The variable name "sb" and its description were unclear => "blockSize"
 * The description of the blockSize variable was partly wrong.
 * There were no illustrated results
 * There was no See also section

 * The pt_BR and ru_RU pages are outdated after the introduction of the
   "blockSize" option 3 years ago.
   Easier to retranslate from scrach => removed.

Change-Id: Ife9c013ba779a4cfb9a495a09493171074a2201d
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/en_US/matrixmanipulation/flipdim.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/fr_FR/matrixmanipulation/flipdim.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/ja_JP/matrixmanipulation/flipdim.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/pt_BR/matrixmanipulation/flipdim.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/ru_RU/matrixmanipulation/flipdim.xml [deleted file]