* Bug 16208 fixed: 3D string matrix may crash old C-api gateways 02/21102/3
authorStéphane MOTTELET <stephane.mottelet@utc.fr>
Mon, 7 Oct 2019 11:39:08 +0000 (13:39 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Tue, 19 Nov 2019 16:35:49 +0000 (17:35 +0100)
commit0fd9e8a7458c71da0f08536301ce05417a0e8e88
treef53eaa13dabbb2ab7c6808cfb30bef3ac391760e
parent4b61afd394b5165c1d9e97f32839a64609274e3b
* Bug 16208 fixed: 3D string matrix may crash old C-api gateways

http://bugzilla.scilab.org/show_bug.cgi?id=16208

Change-Id: I5de8e746ce2f1976a9b2cb1f5a2bbe8e697ee4f0
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/api_scilab/src/cpp/api_stack_string.cpp
scilab/modules/api_scilab/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_16208.tst [new file with mode: 0644]