Bug 13702 fixed: Problems with * prefix for modified files in SciNotes 35/16235/3
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 24 Mar 2015 17:34:47 +0000 (18:34 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 25 Mar 2015 08:32:11 +0000 (09:32 +0100)
commit0fefbc2bf5cd652d789940cedf50386eaaf23139
tree314551ff49262ea2ce751c25ef00ec563205dd11
parent7106bd60238e965ffb450aa34c0d5d97224498d6
Bug 13702 fixed: Problems with * prefix for modified files in SciNotes

Change-Id: Iccc822ae4bb19216f8a9f5144887e54bcc18c71f
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/scinotes/src/java/org/scilab/modules/scinotes/SciNotes.java
scilab/modules/scinotes/src/java/org/scilab/modules/scinotes/ScilabEditorPane.java