License.txt: add a missing file 06/18606/3
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 21 Oct 2016 09:09:58 +0000 (11:09 +0200)
committerPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 21 Oct 2016 13:18:37 +0000 (15:18 +0200)
commit1029409a8448350317e4d18d9be4b868fe103113
treef33ada9f5f15f6426d8b757ba78befbfe945e2f9
parent65c658c1d6f646b1610d75505e642cab1226d6c2
License.txt: add a missing file

Change-Id: I8f7c853a4701722d92b9ef53f780b933c5d274bb
scilab/modules/string/license.txt