Fix a presentation of Cyrillic letters on sample images of russian help page for... 41/10441/2
authorStanislav KROTER <krotersv@gmail.com>
Sun, 10 Feb 2013 04:16:17 +0000 (10:16 +0600)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Sun, 10 Feb 2013 08:55:31 +0000 (09:55 +0100)
commit1033788d9827a9d28ed928560f75341f89bfd863
treeddf00ad744f22dac79ea29b2ce11a622d1a76e5d
parent6e9841e6c8df152fcd254bd1e043cf2ae9ebb494
Fix a presentation of Cyrillic letters on sample images of russian help page for grand function

Change-Id: I74767db296496d041b8c656293db04a14997285f
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/helptools/images/grand_ru_RU_1.png
scilab/modules/helptools/images/grand_ru_RU_2.png
scilab/modules/helptools/images/grand_ru_RU_3.png
scilab/modules/helptools/images/grand_ru_RU_4.png
scilab/modules/helptools/images/grand_ru_RU_5.png
scilab/modules/randlib/help/ru_RU/grand.xml