Correct movefile test making scilab unusable 47/3147/2
authorBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab.org>
Fri, 11 Feb 2011 08:20:16 +0000 (09:20 +0100)
committerAllan CORNET <allan.cornet@scilab.org>
Fri, 11 Feb 2011 08:32:12 +0000 (09:32 +0100)
commit1038deff5cfd8e4125ed237215f20513622c86e8
tree54419dc3d7cd6d91b9cb31dfbbe904f397780dbb
parent81c8a2d8d365b2baa91e16ad56d38f4e022768ff
Correct movefile test making scilab unusable

Change-Id: I80f2dd7f4ffe3abadd94dd49bac7777ab5db7400
scilab/modules/fileio/tests/unit_tests/movefile.dia.ref
scilab/modules/fileio/tests/unit_tests/movefile.tst