IO src: fix CID 1366882 81/18781/2
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 9 Dec 2016 08:12:05 +0000 (09:12 +0100)
committerPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 9 Dec 2016 08:50:33 +0000 (09:50 +0100)
commit10399acc59b9c8e5d9b791fdeae11dcc5300b164
tree2d2b562e96a4073e09b62eaadadadfbce0427804
parentbf8c3b4bb0bd5c18849458aae217f1826b137d6d
IO src: fix CID 1366882

Change-Id: I5d7a4fe5ce12b56008acef9a5a0a013ada4b3f9f
scilab/modules/io/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_genlib.cpp