Xcos demos: add a Modelica demo to simulate a second order rotational system 21/16521/1
authorAhmed Sami AlBassiouni <ahmedsami1406h@gmail.com>
Thu, 28 May 2015 08:48:58 +0000 (10:48 +0200)
committerPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 28 May 2015 09:24:08 +0000 (11:24 +0200)
commit105e2202098782f673ee8e6b18384cdb40261938
treeab062e727960e1c952ae3619ba4303c00a5c91ea
parent6a16ae2d0e2ea414de52110f44c1fffbe0b2481a
Xcos demos: add a Modelica demo to simulate a second order rotational system

 * Example from http://book.xogeny.com/behavior/equations/mechanical/

Change-Id: I757b8e17a1bf7a698b2d38209c6dd26b5e3074a0
scilab/modules/xcos/demos/ModelicaBlocks/Rotational_system.zcos [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xcos/demos/ModelicaBlocks/modelica_rotational_system.dem.sce [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xcos/demos/modelica_demos.dem.gateway.sce