edit : set string to vector force change max value to min + 2 to allow multiline... 71/14371/3
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 8 Apr 2014 10:22:08 +0000 (12:22 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 8 Apr 2014 10:40:18 +0000 (12:40 +0200)
commit105fe12091c26493c3f4a506a1660ae88c96faf5
treec4d21c1d73419ef9e2d75402780c7d1260590cba
parentd8e37bcc5f58a7a5c7fc21d4749f42658d47788f
edit : set string to vector force change max value to min + 2 to allow multiline. set string with \n force multiline and convert input to vector form instead of \n

//auto multiline
my_text = ["test" ; "test line 2"];
h_eb = uicontrol('style','edit', 'position', [10 10 150 160],'string',my_text);

//convert \n to vector and witch to multiline
my_text = ascii(10)+ascii(10)+"test"+ascii(10)+ascii(10)+"test line 2"+ascii(10)+"test line 3"+ascii(10)+ascii(10);
h_eb = uicontrol('style','edit', 'position', [10 10 150 160],'string',my_text);

Change-Id: I39ef657cc5fd25bac127a08319b018bd8ae3dfd8
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/bridge/editbox/SwingScilabEditBox.java