Update Scilab version name for Linux after d75eeb 17/18017/1
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 31 Mar 2016 08:25:49 +0000 (10:25 +0200)
committerPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 31 Mar 2016 08:28:10 +0000 (10:28 +0200)
commit10631c0ab94efe0fc950d263fc220542fb877923
tree626ad124623c1fc5cece87cb4ec0f6f1d81d9bfe
parente9f53b1a4b4192760e58ebd54b696636a703fa93
Update Scilab version name for Linux after d75eeb

Change-Id: I92efb7b89de58a6507622e6270a3991dfc2be47e
scilab/modules/core/includes/version.h.in