fix fillGouraud function 05/12605/2
authorPedro Arthur <bygrandao@gmail.com>
Thu, 19 Sep 2013 19:33:36 +0000 (16:33 -0300)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 19 Sep 2013 22:44:08 +0000 (00:44 +0200)
commit106610859041dd377fc22be96d7399642cfdc6ea
treeb43e4a8475b671fc785b3c1e7018fcb6e43be76c
parent5e5c9c07ee0506d852e85716f36c15336b97dbce
fix fillGouraud function

Change-Id: I76128f49de8f3e3cae01e092b06041591bd07b81
scilab/modules/scirenderer/src/org/scilab/forge/scirenderer/implementation/g2d/motor/DrawTools.java