remove threads information from configvariable 99/18699/4
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Sun, 20 Nov 2016 09:32:41 +0000 (10:32 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Sun, 20 Nov 2016 15:28:49 +0000 (16:28 +0100)
commit107d50716922892df84aea68929567e183a324b0
tree6153806925b0f494a90fbc728b7bb0610e7e6db2
parent144720baecf950376abc0e8b6cbe0e44e0e58876
remove threads information from configvariable

Change-Id: Ib47d71bf19a7f37db491533b5e6d53124c1649ef
scilab/modules/ast/includes/system_env/configvariable.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/system_env/configvariable.cpp
scilab/modules/functions/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/functions/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/functions/includes/functions_gw.hxx
scilab/modules/functions/sci_gateway/cpp/functions_gw.vcxproj
scilab/modules/functions/sci_gateway/cpp/functions_gw.vcxproj.filters
scilab/modules/functions/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_getCurrentThreadId.cpp [deleted file]
scilab/modules/functions/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_getThreads.cpp [deleted file]
scilab/modules/functions/sci_gateway/functions_gateway.xml