fix proposal for bug 13831: ss2ss does not transform initial state 29/18129/5
authorserge.steer <serge.steer@scilab.org>
Thu, 28 Apr 2016 09:35:19 +0000 (11:35 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 23 May 2016 15:45:47 +0000 (17:45 +0200)
commit108342066be2defca638e997766fb8a5bd8b8668
tree88545bb6c8c3703b626d0829e1caa4c7087c63df
parent5e37d3894fffa153100b90e836cea09aa8f32a10
fix proposal for bug 13831: ss2ss does not transform initial state

Change-Id: If3fd1e630aff5c86377edb1be6ca8201fc067f55
scilab/CHANGES
scilab/modules/cacsd/macros/ss2ss.sci
scilab/modules/cacsd/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13831.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/cacsd/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13831.tst [new file with mode: 0644]