Offline toolbox install may have no version to compare with. 34/15734/2
authorBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 5 Jan 2015 10:29:37 +0000 (11:29 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 15 Jan 2015 12:56:49 +0000 (13:56 +0100)
commit108d99d157eeb679fa9db4ba42f1de664b620dd4
treec1421f169a959c5126383b48a9380b9e94785130
parentf71c65373001d47d46cbc36cef6c6f86dc423c7a
Offline toolbox install may have no version to compare with.

Change-Id: I36a0c0f589437fe66beaa328dd88ade69ec0601c
scilab/modules/atoms/macros/atoms_internals/atomsVersionCompare.sci