Fix some localization issues 52/10952/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 22 Mar 2013 11:17:20 +0000 (12:17 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Sat, 23 Mar 2013 10:22:05 +0000 (11:22 +0100)
commit108eed1d6595ea89f044566bd3f4b5699239d34a
tree5507d214762e7adc487dca68c8c8f38dd159fd58
parentadf7a2a331810f86ba6721edd8a25be0941cdd53
Fix some localization issues

Change-Id: Ib7be570fa1431d764515e670c191fc8f005a0cbd
scilab/modules/core/locales/core.pot
scilab/modules/core/sci_gateway/c/sci_clear.c
scilab/modules/core/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_10278.dia.ref
scilab/modules/core/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_10278.tst
scilab/modules/core/tests/unit_tests/clear.dia.ref
scilab/modules/core/tests/unit_tests/clear.tst