SE did not exist in 1998 51/13251/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 27 Nov 2013 12:03:56 +0000 (13:03 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 28 Nov 2013 08:59:51 +0000 (09:59 +0100)
commit10b6b9c59b5d56485351bac36a0740e57a473235
treec44fd6610d72523ea0ada5f70f50e37d52dfab2b
parentd34e77adba82280ad6d171f7eea9eae02d3efec6
SE did not exist in 1998

Change-Id: I8d3eacede1eda57978fb98db07e2a7aabcc1af47
scilab/etc/Info.plist.in