plug dgettext 43/12543/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 16 Sep 2013 07:51:49 +0000 (09:51 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Mon, 16 Sep 2013 08:16:38 +0000 (10:16 +0200)
commit10d99ef1f72502c9a77d4ee3c9a0aade75ebfe01
treef095a9a19dbf7a795e3b4f2c7e461648b0792a8d
parent74764accc65997f7517a60d66027edd8feebb6c7
plug dgettext

Change-Id: I94e8c8110260a9f96172eaa55df9d6cae044ac24
scilab/modules/localization/sci_gateway/cpp/localization_gw.cpp