* Bug 6911 fixed: help_from_sci dit not support ω in heading comments 42/19442/4
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Mon, 2 Oct 2017 22:17:18 +0000 (00:17 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Sat, 21 Oct 2017 09:42:44 +0000 (11:42 +0200)
commit10dddd2869692b96917b25069cfb2ef7fa4bd6c8
treead0a9d40201c599dc3defb5606d0dbeee1560d07
parent0ebd6b438c95f56172a467faa0589187502735d7
* Bug 6911 fixed: help_from_sci dit not support &#969; in heading comments

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/6911

  In addition,
  * "&" out of HTML entities were not converted into &amp; in the short
    description (and made xmlto#() failing).
  * The indentation of the <variablelist> entries is improved.

Change-Id: I363eaedf82ab5c2b75b8f8ca82dd67b9b43590fc
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/helptools/help/en_US/help_from_sci.xml
scilab/modules/helptools/help/pt_BR/help_from_sci.xml
scilab/modules/helptools/macros/help_from_sci.sci
scilab/modules/helptools/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_6911.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/helptools/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_6911_entities_in_sci_help.sci [new file with mode: 0644]