* Bug 12477 fixed: errors in atomsRemove() were blocking 38/20638/4
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Sun, 25 Nov 2018 19:58:12 +0000 (20:58 +0100)
committerClement DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 16:47:08 +0000 (17:47 +0100)
commit10dee35c9d3e339af8852ef05d1e6a2cca523385
tree51197359602fe7d228cac5452f2f269d7273c0c7
parent9814bb763d949e79d6a64e1b246b05e4ee47c29a
* Bug 12477 fixed: errors in atomsRemove() were blocking

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/12477

Change-Id: Icdb55234b5320f1bddc1ac1f8bb338aae2065a66
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/atoms/macros/atomsLoad.sci
scilab/modules/atoms/macros/atomsRemove.sci
scilab/modules/atoms/macros/atoms_internals/atomsError.sci