bug 12189: fix segfault when overwrite for increment 05/10105/3
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 2 Jan 2013 10:25:12 +0000 (11:25 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 3 Jan 2013 12:30:43 +0000 (13:30 +0100)
commit10f4213056cd4a635bbdbfedc38d306a5031177b
tree1bf5b951c81ec1e57ce77c4fe64ed525cc53873b
parenteae74edef34d22c13811e9bb5e9c6801dbe94252
bug 12189: fix segfault when overwrite for increment

Change-Id: I47c55d84c03d2124960ec2722f37b571585bf8dd
scilab/etc/modules.xml.in
scilab/etc/modules.xml.vc
scilab/modules/ast/etc/ast.quit [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/ast/etc/ast.start [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/ast/includes/runvisitor.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/macros/buildmacros.bat [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/ast/macros/buildmacros.sce [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/ast/macros/cleanmacros.bat [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/ast/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12189.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/ast/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12189.tst [new file with mode: 0644]