Cov: instrument correctly case exp 07/17407/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 28 Oct 2015 11:56:18 +0000 (12:56 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 5 Nov 2015 15:50:12 +0000 (16:50 +0100)
commit1110ce4bad2fdb5f11e1321f16c8ebb5836b6bfc
treec037bee4fd8e84f061b35d851344b9e3f82eaf3c
parentb33cd85a2b16d88981d2b0bf1759305a3c517c89
Cov: instrument correctly case exp

Change-Id: I4f6928e124fc14fe76bf91a620d71fa0ac21182a
scilab/modules/coverage/src/cpp/InstrumentVisitor.cpp