fix after https://codereview.scilab.org/#/c/19277/ 46/19346/3
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 18 Jul 2017 11:04:38 +0000 (13:04 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 18 Jul 2017 12:15:44 +0000 (14:15 +0200)
commit11147a37c7c8c44983ecffbd07ae5185887533ae
tree726ed5dffb60e0977b73c7564827f9a3bb3dcec1
parent3920c8588a5b23f84cd10c1ae985cdea40a14cc8
fix after https://codereview.scilab.org/#/c/19277/

Change-Id: If2fd382ef61b271b6d7c1d316b7eeaaa6d075008
scilab/modules/scicos/src/c/ezxml.c