* Bug #13119 fixed - fileio: mget and mgetl accepted decimal values as number of... 96/13396/3
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 3 Jan 2014 15:36:31 +0000 (16:36 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 26 Mar 2014 15:30:44 +0000 (16:30 +0100)
commit111b3a7f39821c57e3083063c96bdab0b81db871
tree16bb60fd9603466681366c148595d92e9dd9f1a7
parent1eae5506ba8c6c84147471419687615c4a8106ac
* Bug #13119 fixed - fileio: mget and mgetl accepted decimal values as number of lines

Change-Id: I0791e98034326bd1966b8375210ca0ae9bf1b2dc
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/fileio/help/en_US/mget.xml
scilab/modules/fileio/sci_gateway/c/sci_mget.c
scilab/modules/fileio/sci_gateway/c/sci_mgetl.c
scilab/modules/fileio/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13119.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/fileio/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13119.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/fileio/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_3427.dia.ref
scilab/modules/fileio/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_3427.tst