Xcos tests: fix bug_8397 because of new funptr() and replaced disp(mprintf) by disp... 04/16704/5
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 18 Jun 2015 14:08:38 +0000 (16:08 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 19 Jun 2015 09:34:29 +0000 (11:34 +0200)
commit1134e8e193f51638f57cfad17dd11b2e31e7c1d2
tree1c4a17fa11bbfb5f071e81f97704a2a553f8e293
parent4fcc1d9edc273acc64fb144ac772e644463f59b7
Xcos tests: fix bug_8397 because of new funptr() and replaced disp(mprintf) by disp(msprintf)

 * funptr doesn't return indexes anymore, so needed a new way to save & restore messagebox()
 * The mprintf fix notably concerns error_reporting_nw.tst, but 'try catch' is still failing so can't validate the test yet
mprintf directly prints in the console, so it makes no sense to add a disp to it!

Change-Id: I8d8c8bb30fab0ba92889117d41af657c59660a22
scilab/modules/scicos/macros/scicos_scicos/c_pass1.sci
scilab/modules/scicos/macros/scicos_scicos/c_pass2.sci
scilab/modules/scicos/macros/scicos_scicos/scicos_flat.sci
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_8397.dia.ref
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_8397.tst