Translation of help page for LineSpec into Russian. 35/10535/1
authorStanislav KROTER <krotersv@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 Feb 2013 11:46:29 +0000 (16:46 +0500)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 19 Feb 2013 11:05:26 +0000 (12:05 +0100)
commit114033bc20cc56c66e0b92d81bb5e6a0fa0ee358
tree952609b6b0802ad280c24d2f4d6e85ad240aa689
parent08e16b9d0eecf08ce3be46cd2030082b86a1281e
Translation of help page for LineSpec into Russian.

Change-Id: Id3845bbf00d9670ce640970e8f24761691e19e72
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ru_RU/2d_plot/LineSpec.xml [new file with mode: 0644]