Xcos: add a function type for debugging 30/2630/6
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab.org>
Mon, 29 Nov 2010 13:58:27 +0000 (14:58 +0100)
committerAllan CORNET <allan.cornet@scilab.org>
Mon, 17 Jan 2011 14:05:14 +0000 (15:05 +0100)
commit114a363be8f025111a0fbd2a159dd02bbef9196d
tree231bb53207a4fbb2baa4e58f797ed61cee7cd9bb
parent4df94d54409217170a6691e1ff7e4896987e9769
Xcos: add a function type for debugging
Without this modification, the SCICOS_DEBUG block was not working.

Bug: 8480
Change-Id: I848465e47928b544aa42a3ed2627f62e55114d40
scilab/CHANGES_5.3.X
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/block/BasicBlock.java
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_8480.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_8480.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_8480.xcos [new file with mode: 0644]