* Bug 16612 fixed: kron() now maps .*. for sparse numeric 41/21641/3
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Fri, 11 Dec 2020 16:03:41 +0000 (17:03 +0100)
committerClément David <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Wed, 24 Mar 2021 15:13:29 +0000 (16:13 +0100)
commit114e199847a8162ded2417ecc3698c5d99c2a054
treecac7e31fcde1caee5dde75d7ed11833fc893a56e
parentc362b531c01c0d9fcfc43399d54defe23fedb412
* Bug 16612 fixed: kron() now maps .*. for sparse numeric

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/16612

Change-Id: Ifd5ccd88157d9f5852661129760811e602da5e6c
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/overloading/macros/%s_kron.sci [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/overloading/macros/%sp_kron.sci [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/sparse/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_16612.tst [new file with mode: 0644]