Core: macr2tree.dia.ref has been changed. The simple quote is replaced by double... 18/18118/2
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 25 Apr 2016 15:22:14 +0000 (17:22 +0200)
committerPierre-Aime AGNEL <pierre-aime.agnel@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 10 May 2016 09:09:31 +0000 (11:09 +0200)
commit1153bf043343abdaa4fa5f3fe360eba75ef87408
treebfe17f2623b731dac7e643f436d18d59215b74a2
parent20732f9d6845d6b807755000ed9d329647b48557
Core: macr2tree.dia.ref has been changed. The simple quote is replaced by double quote as the non regression test.

Change-Id: I63837e043238e6c59a26030a3e60d162d392180e
scilab/modules/core/tests/unit_tests/macr2tree.dia.ref